Skip to main content

CUNY School of Medicine Medical library: Staff Directory

Directory

CUNY Medical Library Faculty and Staff

Hernandez, Marisol  M.L.S., M.A

Associate Professor/Medical Librarian 

Office: Harris Hall, Room 205C

Phone: 212-650-5763

Email: mhernandez@med.cuny.edu

 

Barnett, Philip  Ph.D., M.A.L.S. 

Professor/ Reference Librarian​

Office: Marshak Building, Room 29 E

Phone: (212) 650-8243

Fax: (212) 650-7626

E-mail: pbarnett@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Bodden, Evelyn 

Interlibrary Loan Assistant

Office: Cohen Library, (NAC) Room 2/311

Voice: 212-650-7616; FAX: 212-650-7648

Email: ill@ccny.cuny.edu  

 

Carrero, John 

Higher Education Associate / Library Computer Systems Manager

Office: North Academic Center (NAC), Room 5/333

Phone: (212) 650-7267

Fax: (212) 650-7604

E-mail:jcarrero@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Claudia Lascar, MPA, MSLIS, D-AHIP 

Associate Professor/ Medical Librarian and Science Reference Librarian 

City College of New York/ Science and Engineering Library

Office: Marshak Building, Room J29 D

Voice:  212 650-6826

Fax:    212 650-7626

E-mail: clascar@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Mendelsohn, Loren D. M.S., M.A.L.S.

 Professor & Division Chief

Office: Room J-29A, Marshak Bldg.

Phone: (212) 650-8244

Fax: (212) 650-7626

E-mail:lmend@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

 

Stewart, Charles C. M.A., M.L.S.

Associate Dean & Chief Librarian

Office: Cohen Library, (NAC) NA 5/301

Phone: (212) 650-7271

Fax: Fax: (212) 650-7604

E-mail: cstewart@ccny.cuny.edu   

 

SBH Health System's Medical Library 

Bonelli, Deborah 

Director

Voice: (718) 960-6466

E-mail: dbonelli@sbhny.org
 

Rodriguez, Reinaldo 

Electronic Resources Coordinator

Voice: (718) 960-9498

E-mail:  rrodriguez@sbhny.org
 

Staten Island University Hospital Medical Library 

Friedman, Yelena 

Director

Charles N. Accettola, MD Medical Library

Phone: 718.226.9545

Fax: 718.226.8582

E-mail: yfriedman@northwell.edu